- By Jay Nussbaum

The Blue Road To Atlantis

  • Title: The Blue Road To Atlantis
  • Author: Jay Nussbaum
  • ISBN: 9781446486573
  • Page: 118
  • Format: ebook
  • The Blue Road To Atlantis In the tradition of The Celestine Prophecy and Jonathan Livingston Seagull THE BLUE ROAD TO ATLANTIS is an inspirational retelling of Hemingway s The Old Man and the Sea This is a gently humorous and

    In the tradition of The Celestine Prophecy and Jonathan Livingston Seagull, THE BLUE ROAD TO ATLANTIS is an inspirational retelling of Hemingway s The Old Man and the Sea This is a gently humorous and ultimately touching story told from the perspective of a remora who is travelling with his mentor, a wise and beautiful marlin, to Atlantis in order to save the lives of allIn the tradition of The Celestine Prophecy and Jonathan Livingston Seagull, THE BLUE ROAD TO ATLANTIS is an inspirational retelling of Hemingway s The Old Man and the Sea This is a gently humorous and ultimately touching story told from the perspective of a remora who is travelling with his mentor, a wise and beautiful marlin, to Atlantis in order to save the lives of all the fish in the ocean En route to Atlantis, the marlin is hooked by a fisherman, who turns out to be Hemingway s character from The Old Man and the Sea As the marlin struggles for survival, he ponders the meaning of life, the importance of love, friendship and forgiveness, the power of fear and the importance of following one s dreams at all costs His thoughts encourage readers to go with the current by accepting the ebb and flow of life and not fighting against our instinct and our intuition, but rather following the current of our heart and soul to happiness and contentment.

    1 thought on “The Blue Road To Atlantis

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *